

AVERAGE TENURE OF PRINCIPAL MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The average tenure of the principal members of the Board of Directors in 2022 is 6.8 years.

Board of Directors 2022-2023	Year of first appointment as a member of the Board of Directors
Carlos Guillermo Arango Uribe (Presidente de la Junta Directiva)	1997
Álvaro Carrillo Buitrago	2022
Álvaro Peláez Arango	2008
Andrés Flórez Villegas	2017
Diego Molano Vega	2019
Ana Milena López Rocha	2021
María Claudia Lacouture Pinedo	2022
Average tenure on the Board of Directors	6.8 years